Hi, I`m Dona!

Helping Women

Walk in Godly Victory

A Few Words About Dona Watson

Dona Watson is an author, entrepreneur, speaker, and business owner who is passionate about connecting people with God through the media of books, summits, conferences and more.

 

Dona is the founder and CEO of Silver Fox Productions LLC, a company dedicated to spreading God’s light to others through print, online, and live media.

 

As an author, speaker, and writer, Dona has written and edited stories, novels, devotionals, and Bible studies, both under her own name and as a ghostwriter for other organizations and companies. In 2023, she responded to a pull in her heart to begin producing Christian life materials specifically for women and focusing on spiritual warfare under the Warrior Queen theme.

 

With a BA in English and a minor in Business, Dona has served in leadership roles for more than 35 years. Her approach to encouraging women in their Christian walk is based on real-world experience as an author, writer, teacher, and singer.

 

As founder and CEO of Silver Fox Productions LLC and author of several self-published books, Dona loves sharing the light of the gospel to others worldwide.

Upcoming Events

JAN 5,

2024

The Warrior Queen Summit (Online)

8:30 am PST / 10:30 am CST / 11:30 am EST

FEB 2,

2024

The Warrior Queen Summit (Online)

8:30 am PST / 10:30 am CST / 11:30 am EST

MAR 1,

2024

The Warrior Queen Summit (Online)

8:30 am PST / 10:30 am CST / 11:30 am EST

JUL 11-13

2024

Warrior Queen LIVE

In-person, LIVE event—Location to be announced

Meet with Dona

To book a call with Dona, click the button below.

Office: Gainesboro, TN

Call 872-239-3310

Dona Watson, Author: www.donawatson.com

Copyright 2023 . All rights reserved